Pop in and see us at the royal welsh show !

royal_welsh_show

We will be at the Lantra building most of the week to promote the new timetable  of 70% funded business courses , 6 courses, 22 dates ! Call in and see us.

NEW TIMETABLE FOR 70 % LANTRA FUNDED COURSES

 

Date

Location of course Title
Mon 27 July Caerlan Farm, RCT, CF40 1SN Marketing
Thurs 30 July Glasdir, Llanrwst, LL26 0DF Marketing
Fri 31 July *Wrexham Marketing
Mon 3 Aug Lantra, Builth Wells, LD2 3WY Marketing
Thurs 6 Aug MWMAC, Rhayader, LD6 5ER Motivation & Team Building
Fri 7 Aug *Aberystwyth Marketing
Mon 10 Aug Caerlan Farm, RCT, CF40 1SN Intro to Agric Business Planning
Fri 14 Aug *Carmarthenshire Intro to Agric Business Planning
Wed 2 Sept *Anglesey Intro to Agric Business Planning
Fri 4 Sept Lantra, Builth Wells, LD2 3WY Communications
Mon 7 Sept *Pwllheli Time Management
Wed 9 Sept *Anglesey Communications
Fri 11 Sept *Carmarthenshire Marketing
Mon 14 Sept *Bala Leadership & Management
Wed 16 Sept Lantra, Builth Wells, LD2 3WY Time Management
Thurs 17 Sept MWMAC, Rhayader, LD6 5ER Leadership & Management
Fri 18 Sept Lantra, Builth Wells, LD2 3WY Motivation & Team Building
Mon 21 Sept *Pwllheli Marketing
Wed 23 Sept Lantra, Builth Wells, LD2 3WY Intro to Agric Business Planning
Thurs 24 Sept MWMAC, Rhayader, LD6 5ER Communications
Fri 25 Sept *Aberystwyth Intro to Agric Business Planning
Wed 30 Sept *Pwllheli Intro to Agric Business Planning

 lantral&mlogo

image